View my
quote cart
(949) 347-8200
27913 Center Drive • Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Mon - Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM • Sat: 7:00AM - 3:00PM
.
. . . .

Our Customer Reviews

Amazing service as always! Thank you!

Rating: 5
Name: Kurt C.
Date: 8/23/2013


Great service as usual, always does whats right for the customer.

Rating: 5
Name: Samantha B.
Date: 8/22/2013


As always, excellent service. I am sad to say that this was the last time I would go here as I moved from California to Texas. I will be lucky to find another autoshop that is half as good as these fine gentlemen were. God Bless and Semper Fi!

Rating: 5
Name: Heidi/Eric B.
Date: 8/14/2013


Had to have my car towed there one morning at 8 when it over-heated. Blake immediately pulled my car into the garage and got a mechanic looking at it. The wait was a little longer than I had expected, but they kept me informed on everything they did and found, and were extremely helpful in getting the problems fixed. Great experience overall.

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 7/19/2013


Tom was very professional and went out of his way to provide excellent service. Will continue going here in the future!

Rating: 5
Name: Samantha C
Date: 7/16/2013


Slight door ding on drivers side. Saw the door resting against the poll durring oil change. It buffed out. Otherwise consistent great service and honest auto care.

Rating: 4
Name: John K.
Date: 7/7/2013


I felt my service was exceptional and the prices was fair.

Rating: 4
Name: Dan H.
Date: 6/23/2013


Always the best service!!

Rating: 5
Name: Julie M.
Date: 6/22/2013


Great place. Great service. Couldn't ask for anything else.

Rating: 5
Name: Dominic L.
Date: 5/18/2013


I've been coming and recommending them for years. Dan and his crew never fail in providing reliable service as value prices. The only caveat is, unlike dealerships, they do not offer WiFi to customers.

Rating: 5
Name: BJ W.
Date: 5/15/2013


Always great service.

Rating: 5
Name: Shannon B.
Date: 5/10/2013


Good service

Rating: 5
Name: Anthony V.
Date: 4/26/2013


Excellent service-as usual

Rating: 5
Name: Charles N.
Date: 4/14/2013


Always good work and follow-up. Scott does a good job of documenting needs.

Rating: 5
Name: James F.
Date: 4/11/2013


I appreciate their on time, friendly, and professional customer service.

Rating: 5
Name: Akbar B.
Date: 4/10/2013


Professional customer service. Friendly staff. Problem fixed. Clean facility. Will use again.

Rating: 4
Name: Lavern L.
Date: 4/6/2013


Staff was very friendly, car was done within a matter of hours.

Rating: 5
Name: Robert S.
Date: 4/6/2013


Great Service and Really nice guys working there. I brought my other two cars the very next day!

Rating: 5
Name: Mike M.
Date: 3/29/2013


I love that the work that is NEEDED is what is completed on my car, NOT what is not needed or necessary at the time. The guys are always so nice and helpful!

Rating: 5
Name: Denise/Zac B.
Date: 3/28/2013


Good experience-very professional

Rating: 5
Name: Joe B.
Date: 3/21/2013


I've been taking our two vehicles to Scott and the team at Complete Autocare for nearly two years. Each time, I leave pleased with the convenience and quality of their service and pleased at how fair the price was.

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 3/2/2013


As always, excellent work and customer service. I was in and out in a short amount of time to make it back to work to do a Marine Funeral Honor for a retired Marine.

Rating: 5
Name: Heidi/Eric B.
Date: 2/23/2012


It would have been nice if my car computer was reset after the oil change so it won't keep alerting me it is time to change oil.

Rating: 5
Name: John K.
Date: 2/17/2013


They were very helpful and efficient

Rating: 3
Name: Anonymous
Date: 1/12/2013


As always, very pleased. Roy Romisher

Rating: 5
Name: Roy R.
Date: 1/11/2013


They gave me options for replacing my tire, didn't try to upsell me into more tires than needed and had me in and out in under an hour. Best service in town!

Rating: 5
Name: Glenn P.
Date: 1/6/2013


very polite and corteous personal

Rating: 5
Name: Delia L.
Date: 12/27/2012


The guys are always friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Rating: 5
Name: 12/22/2013
Date: Alan B.


I've been going here for years, and have been thrilled about my visit and service each time! Thank you for always being honest and affordable!!

Rating: 5
Name: Julie M
Date: 12/21/2012


Great job once again. We always look forward to getting our vehicles serviced knowing that you have our best interest at heart.

Rating: 5
Name: Heidi/Eric B.
Date: 12/19/2012


Thanks for the fast friendly & efficient service!!

Rating: 5
Name: Sergio O.
Date: 12/19/2012


 I've been going here for years and will continue to! It's hard to find a good and honest place these days, so I recommend them to everyone I know!

Rating: 5
Name:
Krista R.
Date: 12/12/2012


Good quality work, done quickly Good quality work, done quickly and at a good price.

Rating: 5
Name: Michael W.
Date: 12/9/2012


So far no problem with the vehicle. So far no problem with the vehicle. Everything running good. Service excellent.

Rating: 5
Name: Jamsheed H.
Date: 12/8/2012


Oil Change Excellent work as usual. Thanks for the great service.

Rating: 5
Name: Heidi/Eric B.
Date: 11/28/2012


Mother in Laws car Thanks for taking care of her issues. Always great service and great customer service.

Rating: 4.5
Name: Anonmous
Date: 11/28/2012


Always So Accommodating! Every single one of the people at this shop is helpful, honest and accommodating. I can always get my car in, they never gauge me for additional stuff and I never have any problems. Their prices are competitive and the owner is great!

Rating: 5
Name: Dennis/Zac
Date: 11/27/2012


new tires Staff found correct size tires, in my price range; tires arrived @ shop when promised, app't made, tires and alignment done in a timely fashion

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 11/22/2012


very professional and on time

Rating: 5
Name: Dennis B.
Date: 11/16/2012


Service Matt was great. Very knowledgable. The wait was pretty long but the procedure was done quickly once the car was taken in.

Rating: 3.5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 11/10/2012


Terrible Tire Mounting Experience and Poor Customer Service If you have a high end car, do not bring it here for tires. They damaged the finish on one of my wheels in the mounting process and offered nothing in return, despite numerous requests/inquiries. I couldn't even get the manager to return my phone calls, so I finally just gave up. Additionally, I had them rebalance the wheels twice after the tire mounting and they are still out of balance. I will not be coming back.

Rating: 0.5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10/29/2012


Outstanding Service Always greeted with a smile and a welcome greeting, I have been bringing my auto's to Complete Autocare and Tire since I moved to the O.C. 5+ years ago and they have always made me feel at home. I have been to the manufacture's service center's and they do not compare. Keep up the outstanding service.

Rating: 5
Name: Jeffery D
Date: 10/20/2012


Comments on car repair Work done in a timely manner as I was waiting. Keep informed as to the progress of the work. Very polite staff. Very pleased with the results.

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous.
Date: 10/11/2012


Battery service reponse time. As always, very pleased. And thanks for the quick response on Tuesday with my battery issue.

Rating: 5
Name: Roy R.
Date: 9/26/2012


No Other Place Like It Complete Auto Care has been my place of business for my car for several years. Friends recommended it, and I have been completely satisfied! As a single mom and working professional, I've needed my car to run in tip top shape, as well as economically serviced. The mechanics and service personnel are AMAZING!! They do their job RIGHT!! Thanks again!!

Rating: 5
Name: Betty M..
Date: 9/25/2012


Great Service Every Time! What can I say... these guys rock. Exceptional service, great work, and they genuinely care about helping you out with anything and everything you need.

Rating: 5
Name: Alex R.
Date: 8/29/2012


Excellent, As Always The kindness, professionalism, and cleanliness is so refreshing.

Rating: 5
Name: Gregory B..
Date: 8/25/2012


Excellent Service I've been looking for a new place to bring my car, and have been to Complete Autocare & Tire several times now. Each time, everyone I've dealt with has been helpful and friendly. Often another customer has told me of the fantastic work they've always done for him/her. Someone yesterday told me he has been having his cars serviced here for ten years, that the work is excellent, and that they stand behind their work. I've found my new car service center.

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 8/4/2012


These Guys Deserve A Gazillion Stars!! They have taken care of me and everyone I can possibly refer (some friends think South County is too far) for nearly 20 years. Every person is treated as if he/she is their only customer. Courtesy and respect go hand in hand with the honesty in diagnoses, repair and pricing. They care for old "beaters" with the same tenderness as a new Bentley, knowing that we love our cars. They have mechanics for performance vehicles as well as around-town and diesels. Having driven just under one million miles, I have dealt with many mechanics in several Southern California counties. Finding a good mechanic who is honest is as crucial to me as finding a good doctor. Both need to be able to diagnose the issue and perform what can be done to correct it. They both also need to advise on preventative care to limit what issues occur. AAA Complete Auto Care on Center Drive in Mission Viejo does all this and more!

Rating: 5
Name: BJ W.
Date: 6/13/2012


Trustworthy As a woman, I have no idea about the technical side of cars, but Complete Autocare made me feel comfortable and they took care of me and were honest. My husband went on deployment and I kept going here, they only ever tried to sell me exactly what I needed with no other pressures. They also always used my first name and asked about my husband. Once a screw came undone on the underside of my car and a piece was dragging. I took it there and they fixed it at no cost. Highly Recommend!

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 4/17/2012


Great shop These guys are great always take good care of me and any of my vehicles i bring in.. Thanks

Rating: 4
Name: Andy M.
Date: 3/31/2012


Great job As always complete auto care delivers quality service. Complete auto care has been servicing my vehicle since I purchased it in 2005. My vehicle has operated trouble free because of this service. Currently have 145,000 miles on vehicle and it runs great. Thanks Dan.

Rating: 5
Name: Dominic L.
Date: 3/10/2012


Company car service and tire replacement The guys at Complete Autocare & Tire handled the scheduled service of my company car quickly and to my satisfaction. They advised me - by showing me - the unusual and uneven wear on my tires due to a poor wheel alignment. They called my company's service authorization provider, and within minutes they had approval for four tires that, up until then, I didn't even know that I needed - but which did explain some unusual steering and braking I had started to notice. As I waited in their lobby, I noticed that they go out of their way to be friendly to everyone by using "first name basis" and making lots of phone calls to customers with updates about the status of their vehicle.

Rating: 5
Name: Richard
Date: 2/29/2012


regular maintiance Just wanted to say thanks to the guys at complete autocare . Ive been a customer there for many years . i can ALWAYS count on them .May Truck lost oil presure and was also do for service . luckily it was just a sensor that had failed not the oil pump . I can always count on them for fixing the problem . Thanks again Chuck

Rating: 5
Name: Chuck E.
Date: 2/3/2012


Computer sensor Found the issue fast and were able to complete the work as promised. Called dealer to get second estimate and dealer was $150 more.

Rating: 5
Name: Mike G.
Date: 1/8/2012


Great shop Repair review My repairs are always completed on time and I like being able to make an appointment. Any additional repairs or suggestions seem appropriate and not just to run up the bill.

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 12/3/2011


Great Service I have been taking my car to complete auto care for several years now. They are the best and do a great job. Since they have been servicing my vehicle it has operated trouble free. I highly recommend Complete Auto Care.

Rating: 5
Name: Dominic L.
Date: 12/1/2011


Great Experience Took my Toyota in figuring it was time for new brakes. Asked them to do a brake job, oil change and a couple of other things. The car has 90k miles so I wouldn't be surprised if other issues were found too. A couple of hours later, Scott called me and told me the brakes were fine and there was no charge for the inspection. He did find another issue (leaking rear struts) and quoted me about 1/2 of what the dealer wanted. Work was done quickly, on time and at a fair price. Everyone I spoke with seemed friendly, professional and honest. I never felt like I was being screwed or that they were trying to sell me something I didn't need. Highly recommend!

Rating: 5
Name: Mike C.
Date: 11/22/2011


Truck repair Service was great as usual . I have been going to Brigdestone Complete Autocare for many years ,and they completed the repair on a timely bases. I have a Service Business and need to keep my vehicles on the road . They all ways come through with a fair price and on time.

Rating: 5
Name: Chuck E.
Date: 10/27/2011


good, honest work I have had my car serviced there several times and will continue to do so. I know they are honest and fair. I trust what they do and I am always satisfied. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Rating: 5
Name: Bridget H.
Date: 10/26/2011


Great Experience I have always had a great experience when taking my car to this establishment. Mostly for oil change and tire rotation. Polite and attentive employees at service desk.

Rating: 4.5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10/26/2011


great service went there for some routine maintenance. new to ladera, never been before. guys were great, it was quick. they have a nice showroom to wait in with a big tv and a desk so i could also get some work done. it was great. definitely going back.

Rating: 5
Name: Anonymous
Date: 10/26/2011


Tires Mission Viejo, CA, Ladera Ranch, CA, and Laguna Hills, CA

Complete Autocare & Tire

If you're looking for an auto repair shop in Mission Viejo that you can trust, look no further than the team at Complete Autocare & Tire. At our shop, we're proud to serve all of your automotive needs, whether you need a routine oil change or exhaust system work on your vehicle. Complete Autocare & Tire is a leader in offering name brand tires and wheels from top tire brands, all at competitive prices. With tire and wheel services to ensure that you make the most out of your vehicle, our auto repair shop is THE place to go for complete car care in the Mission Viejo, Laguna Hills, and Ladera Ranch areas. Call us today to learn more about what we can do for your car, truck, or SUV, or stop into our Mission Viejo car care center to see what we have to offer. From tires and rims to services to keep you rolling, we know you'll love the personalized attention you receive at Complete Autocare & Tire in Mission Viejo, CA.

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 347-8200
Fax: (949) 347-8840
Address: 27913 Center Dr.
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
.

Connect With Us